The 2018 MCSWA Closed Holidays. These dates are listed below.

Date Holiday Open Close
Monday Jan. 1, 2018 New Year’s Day Closed
Friday  March 30, 2018 Good Friday Closed
Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday  July 4, 2018 Independence Day Closed
Monday Sept. 3, 2018 Labor Day Closed
Thursday Nov. 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Monday Nov. 26, 2018 First day of Buck Season Closed
Tuesday Dec. 25, 2018 Christmas Day Closed

NOTE: FACILITY WILL CLOSE AT 1PM ON CHRISTMAS EVE DAY AND NEW YEARS EVE DAY 2018

The 2019 MCSWA Closed Holidays. These dates are listed below.

Date Holiday Open Close
Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 New Year’s Day Closed
Friday  April 19, 2019 Good Friday Closed
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday  July 4, 2019 Independence Day Closed
Monday Sept. 2, 2019 Labor Day Closed
Thursday Nov. 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Monday Nov. 2, 2019 First day of Buck Season Closed
Monday Dec. 25, 2019 Christmas Day Closed

NOTE: FACILITY WILL CLOSE AT 1PM ON CHRISTMAS EVE DAY AND NEW YEARS EVE DAY 2019

Share This: